NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Thurrock

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BUKOLA Michael Adewale (Commonly Known As: Michael Bukola)	BUTLIN Michael George	56 Josling Close Grays RM17 6ND
CRAFT Jennifer (Commonly Known As: Jen Craft)	YEANDLE Jasmine	Labour Party Office The Beacon Centre Drake Road Chafford Hundred Essex RM16 6RW
DOYLE-PRICE Jacqueline	COXSHALL Mark	Edward Cecil House 799 London Road Grays RM20 3LH
HOLT Sophie (Commonly Known As: Sophie Preston-Hall)	HOLT Sophie	c/o 25 Brinson Way Aveley Essex RM15 4EF
KHAN Yousaff	KHAN Yousaff	2 Fusedale Way South Ockendon Essex RM15 5HU
MCCARTHY Oliver Eugene (Commonly Known As: Eugene McCarthy)	MCCARTHY Oliver Eugene	2 Cromer Avenue Basildon Essex SS15 6HS
NIMALARAJ Thamothera Pillai (Commonly Known As: Nimal Dr Raj)	OGUNSANYA Oluwatoyin	3 Scilla Court Little Thurrock Grays RM17 6UP

Dated Friday 7 June 2024