STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Thurrock

- Notice is hereby given that:

 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Thurrock will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Peckham constituency)	Description (if any) Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	Names of Subscribers to the nomination Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		If no longer nominated, reason why
BUKOLA Michael			Basso Katrine E(+) Caine Jonathan Nifton-Mulroue Catherine J Singh Jaswant Lancaster Lorraine F	Fajuyigbe Emmanuel T(++) Mulroue Kevin B Kaur Jatinder Lancaster Simon R Hayman Bradley J T	
CRAFT Jen	(address in Thurrock constituency)	Labour Party	Oliver (Snr) Robert R(+) Byrne Samantha J Chambers Kirstin R Corner Susanna D Craft Alastair M	Oliver Pamela F(++) Morris Carl A.G. Sisterson Catherine J Boston Phillip L Manwa Maria W	
DOYLE-PRICE Jacqueline	(address in Thurrock constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Witham Steven F(+) Coxshall Mark S Carter Adam Polley Georgette P Ojetola Babatunde O	Coxshall George C(++) Egbhuhzor Anthony Jefferies Andrew Ononaji Augustine C Gledhill Robert W	
DR RAJ Nimal	(address in Thurrock constituency)	Independent	West Lorraine(+) Kamaladas Theivendram Arhin Phyllis Ibrahim Oday F A Ali Nisreen	Nawaz Faisal(++) Arhin Raymond P Patel Akashkumar P Ali Faiez Ali Yasmin	
KHAN Yousaff	(address in Chingford and Woodford Green constituency)	Workers Party	Younas Irfan(+) Ahmed Rana Sahan Nasrin A Mansoor Jamal Akram Muhammad I	Irfan Samrana(++) Akhtar Shamim Islam Dewan Shahidul Solaiman Mohammad Sanaullah Shafia	
MCCARTHY Eugene	2 Cromer Avenue, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6HS	The Green Party	Goodyear Rianna S(+) Fallows Daniel D Fallows Donna Singh Nirmal S Bevan Vincent	Goodyear Peta F(++) Fallows Caitlin Fallows David C Kaur Sukhwinder K Bevan Eric A	
PRESTON-HALL Sophie	(address in Harwich and North Essex constituency)	Reform UK	McMurdock James A(+) Gray Richard Foreman Angela T Howell Trevor J Rees Johnathan P	Foreman Michael A(++) McMurdock Hazel E Millership Tom G Northover Dez F Gray Alison	

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote	
Park Tavern, 170 Romford Road, Aveley, Essex	TH1	A-5 to A-1826	
Aveley Community Hub, High Street, Aveley	TH2	B-1 to B-2503	
The Sycamores, Dacre Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon	TH3	C-1 to C-2576/1	
Hugh Delargy Hall, Wood Avenue, Purfleet-on-Thames	TH4	D-1 to D-697	
All Saints Church Hall, Foyle Drive, South Ockendon, Essex	TH5	E1-1 to E1-664	
Belhus Park Scout Group (1), Faymore Gardens, South Ockendon	TH6	E2-1 to E2-1416/1	
Belhus Park Scout Group (2), Faymore Gardens, South Ockendon	TH7-1	F-1/1 to F-1553	
Belhus Park Scout Group (2), Faymore Gardens, South Ockendon	TH7-2	F-1554 to F-2909	
1st Ockendon Scout Group, Tamarisk Road, South Ockendon	TH8	G-1/1 to G-2308/2	
The Pavilion, North Stifford Rec. Ground, High Road, North Stifford	TH9	L-1 to L-557	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

	T=	1
Temporary Structure 1, Car Park, Chafford Gorges Visitor Centre, Drake Road,	TH10-1	M-1 to M-1638
Chafford Hundred	TUAN	M 4040/4 to M 2447/2
Temporary Structure 2, Car Park, Chafford Gorges Visitor Centre, Drake Road,	TH10-2	M-1640/1 to M-3117/2
Chafford Hundred	TUAA	N 4 to N 4002/2
Drake Community Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Grays	TH11	N-1 to N-1963/3
Belmont Village Hall, Outside Grounds Of, Stifford Primary School, Parker Road	TH12-1	U-1/1 to U-1776
Belmont Village Hall, Outside Grounds Of, Stifford Primary School, Parker Road	TH12-2	U-1777 to U-3483/2
Inspire Youth Hub, 24-28 Orsett Road, Grays, Essex	TH 13	V-1 to V-1329
Town Hall, Civic Offices, Thurrock Council, New Road, Grays	TH14-1	W-1 to W-1963
Town Hall, Civic Offices, Thurrock Council, New Road, Grays	TH14-2	W-1965 to W-3474/6
Attlee Court Sheltered Housing Complex, Lucas Road, Grays, Essex	TH15	X-1 to X-2328
United Reformed Church, 31 Bradleigh Avenue, Grays, Essex	TH16	Y-1 to Y-1639/1
St Thomas Parish Room, John Street, Grays, Essex	TH17-1	Z-1 to Z-1478
St Thomas Parish Room, John Street, Grays, Essex	TH17-2	Z-1479 to Z-2729/3
Civic Hall, Blackshots Lane, Grays	TH18-1	AA-1 to AA-1688
Civic Hall, Blackshots Lane, Grays	TH18-2	AA-1689 to AA-3259/1
Woodside Academy, Grangewood Avenue, Grays, Essex	TH19	AB-1 to AB-1874
Grays Spiritualist Church, 168 Rectory Road, Little Thurrock, Grays	TH20	AC-1 to AC-1833/2
Tyrrells Hall, 67 Dock Road, Grays, Essex	TH21-1	AD-1 to AD-1456
Tyrrells Hall, 67 Dock Road, Grays, Essex	TH21-2	AD-1459 to AD-2742/2
Belhus Village Hall (1), Daiglen Drive, South Ockendon, Essex	TH22	AE-1 to AE-1940/2
Belhus Village Hall (2), Daiglen Drive, South Ockendon, Essex	TH23	AF-1 to AF-2785
Benyon Court Sheltered Housing Complex, Peartree Close, South Ockendon	TH24	AG1-1 to AG1-2055
Village,		
Brandon Groves Community Hall, Brandon Groves Avenue, South Ockendon,	TH25	AG2-1 to AG2-1668
Temporary Structure, Bannatyne Health Club, Howard Road, Chafford Hundred	TH26	AL-1/1 to AL-1778/2
Harris Academy, Mayflower Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex	TH27-1	AM-1 to AM-1714
Harris Academy, Mayflower Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex	TH27-2	AM-1715 to AM-3409/2
Headon Hall, Crawford Avenue, Grays, Essex	TH28-1	AT-1 to AT-1424
Headon Hall, Crawford Avenue, Grays, Essex	TH28-2	AT-1425 to AT-2644/3
Stifford Clays Social Club, Crammavill Street, Grays, Essex	TH29	AU-1 to AU-2444
Temporary Structure, Churchill Road, Thurrock Park, Grays	TH30	AZ-1 to AZ-472/1
Beaconsfield Place, Calcutta Road, Tilbury, Essex	TH31	BA-1 to BA-2571/1
The Sunshine Centre, Civic Square, Tilbury, Essex	TH32	BB-1 to BB-1914/1
The Hall, Lansbury Gardens Sheltered Housing Complex, Lansbury Gardens,	TH33	BC-1 to BC-2611/4
Tilbury	11100	BO 1 to BO 2011/4
Fruitful Land Church, The Anchor, Civic Square, Tilbury	TH34	BD-1 to BD-1818
Mulberry Drive Sheltered Housing Complex, Mulberry Drive, Purfleet-on-Thames,	TH35	BE-4 to BE-2389
The Fleet Public House, London Road, Purfleet-on-Thames, Essex	TH36	BF-1 to BF-1628/2
Cowdray Hall, London Road, Grays, Essex	TH37	BG-1 to BG-2319
	TH38	BH-6/1 to BH-2772/3
St Clements Health & Community Centre, London Road, Grays, Essex	I 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	DN-U/ 1U DN-Z <i>I Z</i> /3

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Dave Smith
Acting Returning Officer