NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Thurrock Council

Election of Borough Councillors for

Ockendon on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BENSON	5 Chester Close, Chafford	BENSON
Alan	Hundred, RM16 6ET	Alan
GREEN	Thurrock Labour Party, The	BHATT
Aaron	Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, RM16 6RW	Shalini
CHERRY	36 Rookery View, Grays, Essex,	CHERRY
Russell Peter	RM17 6AT	Russell Peter
MCCARTHY	2 Cromer Avenue, Basildon, Essex,	FALLOWS
Eugene	SS15 6HS	Daniel David
MCCARTHY	2 Cromer Avenue, Basildon, Essex,	GOODYEAR
Eugene	SS15 6HS	Rianna Sophia
GREEN	Thurrock Labour Party, The	HAMZA
Aaron	Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, RM16 6RW	Haruna
NICKLIN	9 Heathleigh Drive, Langdon Hills,	HAYMAN
Timothy John	Basildon, Essex, SS16 6AR	Bradley James Turner
RALPH	Thurrock Conservatives, Edward	JOHNSON
Shane	Cecil House, 799 London Road, West Thurrock, Essex, RM20 3LH	Susan Marie
MOHAMMED	4 Aspen Way, South Ockendon,	MOHAMMED
Kameel Zaid	Essex, RM15 6TX	Kameel Zaid
RALPH	Thurrock Conservatives, Edward	SNELL
Shane	Cecil House, 799 London Road,	Graham
	West Thurrock, Essex, RM20 3LH	